Stella Savy
Australia and Seychelles

Ballarat Ska Union

Follow BSU on Facebook

Ballarat Ska Union features Stella Savy, Bryn Hills wailing on trombone, Mick Timcke, John “JD” Davey and Scott Mangos rounding out the horn section. Mr Wayne Parker on guitar and Barry Deenick, Geoff Hassall and Andrew “Vinnie” Vincent form the backbone of a super-tight rhythm section. With musicians seasoned by illustrious bands such as Bomba, Melbourne Ska Orchestra, Los Locos, Brother Popcorn, Busta Mento, The Boxing Tostados, The Big Fat Skank and Insectgirl, What could go wrong?